TMS Launches the Talent Mobility Career Playbook

TMS Launches the Talent Mobility Career Playbook

In 2020 the world faced the COVID-19 pandemic that impacted people and economies all over the globe, leading to job losses and job insecurity. More than ever we saw a need for pragmatic job search and career guidance. The team at Talent Mobility Search has designed this playbook to help our community build a successful career and increase the chance of landing that next great role. To download the playbook please click here

We hope you find the playbook useful, as always reach out if you have comments, additional tips or if we can help in any way.

TMS is a boutique search and consulting firm, assisting organisations with their business and talent mobility strategy and the sourcing and placing of senior talent within the global mobility industry, both on the client and provider side. To discuss further please contact the global team below:

AMERICAS

Michelle Durkin, based in New Jersey: michelle@talentmobilitysearch.com

APAC

Sean Collins, based in Singapore: sean@talentmobilitysearch.com

Vincent Takoen, based in Melbourne: vincent@talentmobilitysearch.com

EMEA

Simon Rogers, based in London: simon@talentmobilitysearch.com

Siobhan Cummins, based in London: siobhan@talentmobilitysearch.com

Richard Hewer, based in London: richard@talentmobilitysearch.com

No Comments

Post A Comment

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share